DESMO There are 5 products.

  • Silver iridium smoked visor compatible with DESMO. The must have accessory for riders looking for a dazzling style and the most efficient sun protection. The DESMO visor is delivered with its mechanism and the DESMOTOOL. This visor also filters 95% of UV rays. For race use only.

  • 100% solar smoked visor compatible with DESMO. The must have accessory for riders looking for a sober and elegant style and the most efficient sun protection. The DESMO visor is delivered with its mechanism and the DESMOTOOL. This visor also filters 95% of UV rays. Anti-scratch treatment. For race use only.

  • To meet the demands of sun protection, ROOF proposes a new accessory for Desmo: the "DAYNIGHT" visor. Very dark on top, it gradually brightens up the cristal to reach it completely under the eyes. Convenient, and it will give you a fabulous look !!!

  • 50% solar smoked visor compatible with DESMO. The must have accessory for riders looking for a smart style and the best compromise for sun protection. This medium shade represents an ideal compromise ensuring sun protection while preserving the possibilty to use it in all weather conditions. DESMO visor is delivered with its mechanism and the DESMOTOOL....

  • Clear visor compatible with DESMO. This Clear visor allows to enjoy the best visibilty at night and when the light is low. The crystal visor ensures the purest vision. The DESMO visor is delivered with its mechanism and the DESMOTOOL. This visor also filters 95% of UV rays. Anti-scratch and anti-fog treatment. Visor approved to the european standard...

Showing 1 - 5 of 5 items

DESMO Il y a 5 produits.

  • Ecran fumé iridium argent compatible avec les modèles de la gamme DESMO. L'accessoire indispensable pour les motards à la recherche d'un style remarquable et de la protection solaire la plus efficace. L'écran DESMO est équipé de son mécanisme et du gabarit de montage DESMOTOOL. Cet écran filtre également 95% des rayons UV. Réservé à un usage sur circuit.

  • Ecran fumé 100% solaire compatible avec les modèles de la gamme DESMO. L'accessoire indispensable pour les motards à la recherche d'un style sobre et soigné, et de la protection solaire la plus efficace. L'écran DESMO est livré avec son mécanisme et le gabarit de montage DESMOTOOL. Cet écran filtre également 95% des rayons UV. Ecran traité...

  • Question protection solaire, ROOF propose un nouvel accessoire : l’écran solaire «DAYNIGHT». Très foncé sur le dessus, il s’éclaircit progressivement jusqu’au cristal pour l’atteindre complétement sous le niveau des yeux. Le dessus de l'écran foncé permet d'éviter l'éblouissement et le bas plus clair permet de rouler y compris lorsque la luminosité est...

  • Ecran fumé 50% solaire compatible avec les modèles de la gamme DESMO.L'accessoire indispensable pour les motards à la recherche d'un style sobre et élégant, et du meilleur compromis pour la protection solaire. Cette teinte intermédiaire représente un compromis idéal assurant protection solaire tout en préservant la possibilité de rouler par tous les...

  • Ecran Cristal compatible avec les modèles de la gamme DESMO.Cet écran cristal permet de profiter de la meilleure visibilité possible de nuit et lorsque la luminosité est faible. L'écran Cristal assure la vision la plus pure. L'écran DESMO est livré avec son mécanisme et le gabarit de montage DESMOTOOL. Cet écran filtre également 95% des rayons UV....

Résultats 1 - 5 sur 5.