LEGAL NOTICES

The website www.roof.fr is the property of Roof International SARL, with capital of 175,000 euros, registered in the Business and Companies' Register, Grasse, under SIRET number 41008871000034, and whose intra-community VAT number is -FR 10 410 088 710. Its head office is at 2463, route de la Fénerie – BP22 – 06580 PEGOMAS – France.

Email contact: web@roof.fr

Telephone contact: +33 (0)4 92 97 2912

Publication director: (…)

The entire website is covered by French and international copyright and intellectual property legislation. All reproduction rights are reserved, including for images and photographs.

The IT service provider responsible for the direct and permanent hosting of the website is OVH SAS, with capital of 10,069,020 euros, registered in the Business and Companies' Register, Lille Métropole, under number 424 761 419 00045. Its head office is at 2 rue Kellermann - 59100 Roubaix – France.

Law no. 78-17 of 6 January 1978 amended

In accordance with the “Loi informatique et libertés” of 6 January 1978 amended, customers have the right to access and correct information concerning them. They may exercise this right by contacting us by email at web@roof.fr.

Users may also, for legitimate reasons, object to the processing of information concerning them.

 

CNIL  declaration number: 1992227

Mentions legales

Le site www.roof.fr est la propriété de Roof International SARL, au capital de 175000 euros, immatriculée au registre du Commerce de Grasse sous le numéro SIRET 41008871000034, et dont le numéro de TVA intracommunautaire est -FR 10 410 088 710. Son siège social est situé 2463, route de la Fénerie – BP22 – 06580 PEGOMAS – France.

Contact email : web@roof.fr

Contact téléphonique : +33 (0)4 92 97 2912

Responsable de publication : (…)

L'ensemble de ce site relève des législations françaises et internationales sur le droit d'auteur et la propriété intellectuelle. Tous les droits de reproduction sont réservés, y compris pour les documents iconographiques et photographiques.

Le prestataire informatique assurant le stockage direct et permanent du site web est la société OVH SAS, au capital de 10 069 020 euros, immatriculée au Registre du commerce de Lille métropole sous le numéro 424 761 419 00045. Le siège social est situé 2 rue Kellermann - 59100 Roubaix – France.

 

Loi 78-17 du 6 janvier 1978 modifiée

Conformément à la loi « informatique et libertés » du 6 janvier 1978 modifiée, les clients bénéficient d’un droit d’accès et de rectification des informations qui les concernent. Ils peuvent exercer ce droit en nous contactant par email à web@roof.fr.

Les utilisateurs peuvent également, pour des motifs légitimes, s’opposer au traitement des données les concernant.

 

Numéro de déclaration CNIL : 1992227