RO5 ROADSTER There are 5 products.

  • Clear visor compatible with RO5 ROADSTER. This Clear visor allows to enjoy the best visibilty at night and when the light is low. The crystal visor ensures the purest vision. This visor also filters 95% of UV rays. Anti-scratch treatment. Visor approved to the european standard E22-05.

  • Silver iridium smoked visor compatible with RO5 ROADSTER. The must have accessory for riders looking for a dazzling style and the most efficient sun protection. This visor also filters 95% of UV rays. For race use only.

  • Blue iridium smoked visor compatible with RO5 ROADSTER. The must have accessory for riders looking for a dazzling style and the most efficient sun protection. This visor also filters 95% of UV rays. For race use only.

  • 100% solar smoked visor compatible with RO5 ROADSTER. The must have accessory for riders looking for a sober and elegant style and the most efficient sun protection. This visor also filters 95% of UV rays. Anti-scratch treatment. For race use only.

  • 50% solar smoked visor compatible with RO5 ROADSTER. The must have accessory for riders looking for a smart style and the best compromise for sun protection. This medium shade represents an ideal compromise ensuring sun protection while preserving the possibilty to use it in all weather conditions. This visor also filters 95% of UV rays. Anti-scratch...

Showing 1 - 5 of 5 items

RO5 ROADSTER Il y a 5 produits.

  • Ecran Cristal compatible avec les modèles de la gamme RO5 ROADSTER.Cet écran cristal permet de profiter de la meilleure visibilité possible de nuit et lorsque la luminosité est faible. L'écran Cristal assure la vision la plus pure. Cet écran filtre également 95% des rayons UV. Ecran traité anti-rayures. Ecran homologué à la norme E22-05.

  • Ecran fumé iridium argent compatible avec les modèles de la gamme RO5 ROADSTER. L'accessoire indispensable pour les motards à la recherche d'un style remarquable et de la protection solaire la plus efficace. Cet écran filtre également 95% des rayons UV. Réservé à un usage sur circuit.

  • Ecran fumé iridium bleu compatible avec les modèles de la gamme RO5 ROADSTER. L'accessoire indispensable pour les motards à la recherche d'un style remarquable et de la protection solaire la plus efficace. Cet écran filtre également 95% des rayons UV. Réservé à un usage sur circuit.

  • Ecran fumé 100% solaire compatible avec les modèles de la gamme RO5 ROADSTER. L'accessoire indispensable pour les motards à la recherche d'un style sobre et soigné, et de la protection solaire la plus efficace. Cet écran filtre également 95% des rayons UV. Ecran traité anti-rayures. Réservé à un usage sur circuit.

  • Ecran fumé 50% solaire compatible avec les modèles de la gamme RO5 ROADSTER.L'accessoire indispensable pour les motards à la recherche d'un style sobre et élégant, et du meilleur compromis pour la protection solaire. Cette teinte intermédiaire représente un compromis idéal assurant protection solaire tout en préservant la possibilité de rouler par...

Résultats 1 - 5 sur 5.