SOLDES There are 22 products.

  • Quick view
    349,50 € 699,00 € -50%
    349,50 € 699,00 € -50%

    DISCONTINUED ITEM PRODUCT ROOF  FULL FACE european E22-05 certification.   1090g, an unequaled performance!   Combination of experiences, advanced technologies and innovative solutions.The world of racing, where performance and protection are the main criteria. A world intimately linked to our story. A word where ROOF has re-opened the...

  • Quick view
    349,50 € 699,00 € -50%
    349,50 € 699,00 € -50%

    DISCONTINUED ITEM PRODUCT ROOF  FULL FACE european E22-05 certification.   1090g, an unequaled performance!   Combination of experiences, advanced technologies and innovative solutions.The world of racing, where performance and protection are the main criteria. A world intimately linked to our story. A word where ROOF has re-opened the...

  • Quick view
    349,50 € 699,00 € -50%
    349,50 € 699,00 € -50%

    DISCONTINUED ITEM PRODUCT ROOF  FULL FACE european E22-05 certification.   1090g, an unequaled performance!   Combination of experiences, advanced technologies and innovative solutions.The world of racing, where performance and protection are the main criteria. A world intimately linked to our story. A word where ROOF has re-opened the...

  • Quick view
    349,50 € 699,00 € -50%
    349,50 € 699,00 € -50%

    DISCONTINUED ITEM PRODUCT ROOF  FULL FACE european E22-05 certification.   1090g, an unequaled performance!   Combination of experiences, advanced technologies and innovative solutions.The world of racing, where performance and protection are the main criteria. A world intimately linked to our story. A word where ROOF has re-opened the...

  • Quick view
    214,50 € 429,00 € -50%
    214,50 € 429,00 € -50%

    2022 COLLECTION  FULL FACE european E22-05 certification Enjoy the exceptional!   RO200 retains the sporty design of the RO200 CARBON and incorporates all its recognised technologies in a high quality fiberglass shell. At just 1260g, RO200 remains one of the lightest full-face helmets on the market. This performance is the result of in-depth...

  • Quick view
    229,50 € 459,00 € -50%
    229,50 € 459,00 € -50%

    2022 COLLECTION  FULL FACE european E22-05 certification Enjoy the exceptional!   RO200 retains the sporty design of the RO200 CARBON and incorporates all its recognised technologies in a high quality fiberglass shell. At just 1260g, RO200 remains one of the lightest full-face helmets on the market. This performance is the result of in-depth...

  • Quick view
    229,50 € 459,00 € -50%
    229,50 € 459,00 € -50%

    2022 COLLECTION  FULL FACE european E22-05 certification Enjoy the exceptional!   RO200 retains the sporty design of the RO200 CARBON and incorporates all its recognised technologies in a high quality fiberglass shell. At just 1260g, RO200 remains one of the lightest full-face helmets on the market. This performance is the result of in-depth...

  • Quick view
    214,50 € 429,00 € -50%
    214,50 € 429,00 € -50%

    2022 COLLECTION  FULL FACE european E22-05 certification Enjoy the exceptional!   RO200 retains the sporty design of the RO200 CARBON and incorporates all its recognised technologies in a high quality fiberglass shell. At just 1260g, RO200 remains one of the lightest full-face helmets on the market. This performance is the result of in-depth...

  • Quick view
    229,50 € 459,00 € -50%
    229,50 € 459,00 € -50%

    DISCONTINUED ITEM PRODUCT ROOF  FULL FACE european E22-05 certification Enjoy the exceptional!   RO200 retains the sporty design of the RO200 CARBON and incorporates all its recognised technologies in a high quality fiberglass shell. At just 1260g, RO200 remains one of the lightest full-face helmets on the market. This performance is the...

  • Quick view
    374,50 € 749,00 € -50%
    374,50 € 749,00 € -50%

    2024 COLLECTION  FULL FACE European E22-05 certification.   1090g, an unequaled performance!   Combination of experiences, advanced technologies and innovative solutions.The world of racing, where performance and protection are the main criteria. A world intimately linked to our story. A word where ROOF has re-opened the doors with the...

    More Add to cart
  • Quick view
    449,40 € 749,00 € -40%
    449,40 € 749,00 € -40%

    2024 COLLECTION  FULL FACE European E22-05 certification.   1090g, an unequaled performance!   Combination of experiences, advanced technologies and innovative solutions.The world of racing, where performance and protection are the main criteria. A world intimately linked to our story. A word where ROOF has re-opened the doors with the...

  • Quick view
    377,40 € 629,00 € -40%
    377,40 € 629,00 € -40%

    2024 COLLECTIONJET & FULL FACE E22-05 double certification   Carbon technology for an outstanding helmet   ROOF is the inventor of the modular helmet with a 180° rotating chinbar allowing the use of the visor in Jet position and preserving the aerodynamics of the helmet in all positions.Heir with a modern style of the BOXER V8, BOXXER CARBON...

  • Quick view
    377,40 € 629,00 € -40%
    377,40 € 629,00 € -40%

    2024 COLLECTIONJET & FULL FACE E22-05 double certification   Carbon technology for an outstanding helmet   ROOF is the inventor of the modular helmet with a 180° rotating chinbar allowing the use of the visor in Jet position and preserving the aerodynamics of the helmet in all positions.Heir with a modern style of the BOXER V8, BOXXER CARBON...

  • Quick view
    299,40 € 499,00 € -40%
    299,40 € 499,00 € -40%

    2024 COLLECTIONJET & FULL FACE E22-05 double certification The reference of 180° versatile helmetsRenewing a myth is a bold, delicate, even perilous decision, but taking risks and surprising is part of the DNA of the ROOF French company since its creation in 1993. True to this philosophy, BOXXER, heir to the iconic BOXER V8, has perpetuated the...

  • Quick view
    299,40 € 499,00 € -40%
    299,40 € 499,00 € -40%

    2024 COLLECTIONJET & FULL FACE E22-05 double certification The reference of 180° versatile helmetsRenewing a myth is a bold, delicate, even perilous decision, but taking risks and surprising is part of the DNA of the ROOF French company since its creation in 1993. True to this philosophy, BOXXER, heir to the iconic BOXER V8, has perpetuated the...

  • Quick view
    299,40 € 499,00 € -40%
    299,40 € 499,00 € -40%

    2024 COLLECTIONJET & FULL FACE E22-05 double certification The reference of 180° versatile helmetsRenewing a myth is a bold, delicate, even perilous decision, but taking risks and surprising is part of the DNA of the ROOF French company since its creation in 1993. True to this philosophy, BOXXER, heir to the iconic BOXER V8, has perpetuated the...

  • Quick view
    299,40 € 499,00 € -40%
    299,40 € 499,00 € -40%

    2024 COLLECTIONJET & FULL FACE E22-05 double certification The reference of 180° versatile helmetsRenewing a myth is a bold, delicate, even perilous decision, but taking risks and surprising is part of the DNA of the ROOF French company since its creation in 1993. True to this philosophy, BOXXER, heir to the iconic BOXER V8, has perpetuated the...

  • Quick view
    278,85 € 429,00 € -35%
    278,85 € 429,00 € -35%

    ROOF DISCONTINUED ITEMJET & FULL FACE E22-05 double certification   A real icon!A versatile that stands out both for its look than its functionality. Real spearhead of the brand for years, BOXER V8 has evolved to offer today a own style without to skip the practical aspects and protection. In 1995, ROOF shook the codes and released the first...

  • Quick view
    209,40 € 349,00 € -40%
    209,40 € 349,00 € -40%

    2024 COLLECTIONJET certification to the new European E22-06 standard.PROTECTIVE BY NATURE!To take care of our planet, every effort counts. Also BAMBOO uses eco-materials for its manufacture and packaging: bamboo fiber, linen fiber, Indian ink, natural latex, recycled cardboard, water inks... Bamboo fiber is an almost inexhaustible resource...

  • Quick view
    209,40 € 349,00 € -40%
    209,40 € 349,00 € -40%

    2024 COLLECTIONJET certification to the new European E22-06 standard.PROTECTIVE BY NATURE!To take care of our planet, every effort counts. Also BAMBOO uses eco-materials for its manufacture and packaging: bamboo fiber, linen fiber, Indian ink, natural latex, recycled cardboard, water inks... Bamboo fiber is an almost inexhaustible resource...

  • Quick view
    209,40 € 349,00 € -40%
    209,40 € 349,00 € -40%

    2024 COLLECTIONJET certification to the new European E22-06 standard.PROTECTIVE BY NATURE!To take care of our planet, every effort counts. Also BAMBOO uses eco-materials for its manufacture and packaging: bamboo fiber, linen fiber, Indian ink, natural latex, recycled cardboard, water inks... Bamboo fiber is an almost inexhaustible resource...

  • Quick view
    209,40 € 349,00 € -40%
    209,40 € 349,00 € -40%

    2024 COLLECTIONJET certification to the new European E22-06 standard.PROTECTIVE BY NATURE!To take care of our planet, every effort counts. Also BAMBOO uses eco-materials for its manufacture and packaging: bamboo fiber, linen fiber, Indian ink, natural latex, recycled cardboard, water inks... Bamboo fiber is an almost inexhaustible resource...

Showing 1 - 22 of 22 items

SOLDES Il y a 22 produits.

  • Aperçu rapide
    349,50 € 699,00 € -50%
    349,50 € 699,00 € -50%

    FIN DE SERIE ROOF  Homologué INTEGRAL à la norme européenne E22-05.   1090g, une performance inégalée !   Concentré d'expériences, de technologies de pointe et de solutions innovantes. La course, un monde où règnent sportivité, performance et protection. Un monde intimement lié à notre histoire. Un monde dont ROOF a ouvert de nouveau les...

  • Aperçu rapide
    349,50 € 699,00 € -50%
    349,50 € 699,00 € -50%

    FIN DE SERIE ROOF  Homologué INTEGRAL à la norme européenne E22-05.   1090g, une performance inégalée !   Concentré d'expériences, de technologies de pointe et de solutions innovantes. La course, un monde où règnent sportivité, performance et protection. Un monde intimement lié à notre histoire. Un monde dont ROOF a ouvert de nouveau les...

  • Aperçu rapide
    349,50 € 699,00 € -50%
    349,50 € 699,00 € -50%

    FIN DE SERIE ROOF  Homologué INTEGRAL à la norme européenne E22-05.   1090g, une performance inégalée !   Concentré d'expériences, de technologies de pointe et de solutions innovantes. La course, un monde où règnent sportivité, performance et protection. Un monde intimement lié à notre histoire. Un monde dont ROOF a ouvert de nouveau les...

  • Aperçu rapide
    349,50 € 699,00 € -50%
    349,50 € 699,00 € -50%

    FIN DE SERIE ROOF  Homologué INTEGRAL à la norme européenne E22-05.   1090g, une performance inégalée !   Concentré d'expériences, de technologies de pointe et de solutions innovantes. La course, un monde où règnent sportivité, performance et protection. Un monde intimement lié à notre histoire. Un monde dont ROOF a ouvert de nouveau les...

  • Aperçu rapide
    214,50 € 429,00 € -50%
    214,50 € 429,00 € -50%

    COLLECTION 2022  Homologué INTEGRAL à la norme européenne E22-05.   Vivez l'exceptionnel ! RO200 préserve le caractère sportif et embarque toutes les technologies exceptionnelles reconnues du RO200 CARBON dans une coque en fibre de verre de haute qualité.  Avec seulement 1260g, RO200 est l’un des casques intégraux les plus légers du marché....

  • Aperçu rapide
    229,50 € 459,00 € -50%
    229,50 € 459,00 € -50%

    COLLECTION 2022  Homologué INTEGRAL à la norme européenne E22-05.   Vivez l'exceptionnel ! RO200 préserve le caractère sportif et embarque toutes les technologies exceptionnelles reconnues du RO200 CARBON dans une coque en fibre de verre de haute qualité.  Avec seulement 1260g, RO200 est l’un des casques intégraux les plus légers du marché....

  • Aperçu rapide
    229,50 € 459,00 € -50%
    229,50 € 459,00 € -50%

    COLLECTION 2022  Homologué INTEGRAL à la norme européenne E22-05.   Vivez l'exceptionnel ! RO200 préserve le caractère sportif et embarque toutes les technologies exceptionnelles reconnues du RO200 CARBON dans une coque en fibre de verre de haute qualité.  Avec seulement 1260g, RO200 est l’un des casques intégraux les plus légers du marché....

  • Aperçu rapide
    214,50 € 429,00 € -50%
    214,50 € 429,00 € -50%

    COLLECTION 2022  Homologué INTEGRAL à la norme européenne E22-05.   Vivez l'exceptionnel ! RO200 préserve le caractère sportif et embarque toutes les technologies exceptionnelles reconnues du RO200 CARBON dans une coque en fibre de verre de haute qualité.  Avec seulement 1260g, RO200 est l’un des casques intégraux les plus légers du marché....

  • Aperçu rapide
    229,50 € 459,00 € -50%
    229,50 € 459,00 € -50%

    FIN DE SERIE ROOF  Homologué INTEGRAL à la norme européenne E22-05.   Vivez l'exceptionnel ! RO200 préserve le caractère sportif et embarque toutes les technologies exceptionnelles reconnues du RO200 CARBON dans une coque en fibre de verre de haute qualité.  Avec seulement 1260g, RO200 est l’un des casques intégraux les plus légers du marché....

  • Aperçu rapide
    374,50 € 749,00 € -50%
    374,50 € 749,00 € -50%

    COLLECTION 2024Homologué INTEGRAL à la norme européenne E22-05.   1090g, une performance inégalée !   Concentré d'expériences, de technologies de pointe et de solutions innovantes. La course, un monde où règnent sportivité, performance et protection. Un monde intimement lié à notre histoire. Un monde dont ROOF a ouvert de nouveau les portes...

    Détails Ajouter au panier
  • Aperçu rapide
    449,40 € 749,00 € -40%
    449,40 € 749,00 € -40%

    COLLECTION 2024Homologué INTEGRAL à la norme européenne E22-05.   1090g, une performance inégalée !   Concentré d'expériences, de technologies de pointe et de solutions innovantes. La course, un monde où règnent sportivité, performance et protection. Un monde intimement lié à notre histoire. Un monde dont ROOF a ouvert de nouveau les portes...

  • Aperçu rapide
    377,40 € 629,00 € -40%
    377,40 € 629,00 € -40%

    COLLECTION 2024Homologué JET & INTEGRAL à la norme européenne E22-05.   La technologie du carbone pour un casque d’exception   ROOF est l’inventeur du casque modulable possédant une mentonnière pivotant à 180° permettant ainsi l’usage de l’écran en Jet et préservant l’aérodynamisme du casque dans toutes les positions. Héritier au style moderne du...

  • Aperçu rapide
    377,40 € 629,00 € -40%
    377,40 € 629,00 € -40%

    COLLECTION 2024Homologué JET & INTEGRAL à la norme européenne E22-05.   La technologie du carbone pour un casque d’exception   ROOF est l’inventeur du casque modulable possédant une mentonnière pivotant à 180° permettant ainsi l’usage de l’écran en Jet et préservant l’aérodynamisme du casque dans toutes les positions. Héritier au style moderne du...

  • Aperçu rapide
    299,40 € 499,00 € -40%
    299,40 € 499,00 € -40%

    COLLECTION 2024Homologué JET & INTEGRAL à la norme européenne E22-05.La référence des casques modulables 180°Renouveler un mythe est une décision audacieuse, délicate, voire périlleuse, mais prendre des risques et surprendre fait partie de l’ADN de la société française ROOF depuis sa création en 1993. Fidèle à cette philosophie, BOXXER,...

  • Aperçu rapide
    299,40 € 499,00 € -40%
    299,40 € 499,00 € -40%

    COLLECTION 2024Homologué JET & INTEGRAL à la norme européenne E22-05.La référence des casques modulables 180°Renouveler un mythe est une décision audacieuse, délicate, voire périlleuse, mais prendre des risques et surprendre fait partie de l’ADN de la société française ROOF depuis sa création en 1993. Fidèle à cette philosophie, BOXXER,...

  • Aperçu rapide
    299,40 € 499,00 € -40%
    299,40 € 499,00 € -40%

    COLLECTION 2024Homologué JET & INTEGRAL à la norme européenne E22-05.La référence des casques modulables 180°Renouveler un mythe est une décision audacieuse, délicate, voire périlleuse, mais prendre des risques et surprendre fait partie de l’ADN de la société française ROOF depuis sa création en 1993. Fidèle à cette philosophie, BOXXER,...

  • Aperçu rapide
    299,40 € 499,00 € -40%
    299,40 € 499,00 € -40%

    COLLECTION 2024Homologué JET & INTEGRAL à la norme européenne E22-05.La référence des casques modulables 180°Renouveler un mythe est une décision audacieuse, délicate, voire périlleuse, mais prendre des risques et surprendre fait partie de l’ADN de la société française ROOF depuis sa création en 1993. Fidèle à cette philosophie, BOXXER,...

  • Aperçu rapide
    278,85 € 429,00 € -35%
    278,85 € 429,00 € -35%

    FIN DE SERIE ROOFHomologué JET & INTEGRAL à la norme européenne E22-05.   Une véritable icône !   En 1995, ROOF bousculait les codes et sortait le premier modulable avec mentonnière rotative à 180°, un casque étonnant et révolutionnaire provoquant la surprise générale, le BOXER. Véritable icône, fer de lance de la marque depuis de nombreuses...

  • Aperçu rapide
    209,40 € 349,00 € -40%
    209,40 € 349,00 € -40%

    COLLECTION 2024Homologué JET à la nouvelle norme européenne E22-06.PROTECTEUR PAR NATURE !Pour prendre soin de notre planète, chaque effort compte. Aussi le BAMBOO utilise des éco-matériaux pour sa confection et son packaging : fibre de bambou, fibre de lin, encre de chine, latex naturel, carton recyclé, encres à l'eau... La fibre de bambou...

  • Aperçu rapide
    209,40 € 349,00 € -40%
    209,40 € 349,00 € -40%

    COLLECTION 2024Homologué JET à la nouvelle norme européenne E22-06.PROTECTEUR PAR NATURE !Pour prendre soin de notre planète, chaque effort compte. Aussi le BAMBOO utilise des éco-matériaux pour sa confection et son packaging : fibre de bambou, fibre de lin, encre de chine, latex naturel, carton recyclé, encres à l'eau... La fibre de bambou...

  • Aperçu rapide
    209,40 € 349,00 € -40%
    209,40 € 349,00 € -40%

    COLLECTION 2024Homologué JET à la nouvelle norme européenne E22-06.PROTECTEUR PAR NATURE !Pour prendre soin de notre planète, chaque effort compte. Aussi le BAMBOO utilise des éco-matériaux pour sa confection et son packaging : fibre de bambou, fibre de lin, encre de chine, latex naturel, carton recyclé, encres à l'eau... La fibre de bambou...

  • Aperçu rapide
    209,40 € 349,00 € -40%
    209,40 € 349,00 € -40%

    COLLECTION 2024Homologué JET à la nouvelle norme européenne E22-06.PROTECTEUR PAR NATURE !Pour prendre soin de notre planète, chaque effort compte. Aussi le BAMBOO utilise des éco-matériaux pour sa confection et son packaging : fibre de bambou, fibre de lin, encre de chine, latex naturel, carton recyclé, encres à l'eau... La fibre de bambou...

Résultats 1 - 22 sur 22.