RO5 ROADSTER There are 4 products.

  • Quick view
    31,60 € 35,11 € -10%
    31,60 € 35,11 € -10%

    The Pilot Mask comes as standard with the RO5 Roadster but can be sold alone as an accessory. Fixed to the shell with a system of snaps.

  • Quick view
    18,00 € 20,00 € -10%
    18,00 € 20,00 € -10%

    Comfort cheek pads RO5 cemovable and washable. Adjust cheek pads to your morphology for optimal comfort!Compatibility:Compatible with RO5 BOXER V8 & RO5 ROADSTER. Compatible only with RO5 BOXER CLASSIC for serial number 141000 and after.Attention: Please check the compatibility size/model/serial number before ordering.For any question...

  • Quick view
    18,00 € 20,00 € -10%
    18,00 € 20,00 € -10%

    Inner lining skullcap RO5 removable and washable.Compatibility :Compatible with RO5 BOXER V8 & RO5 ROADSTER. Compatible with RO5 BOXER CLASSIC only for serial number 141000 and after.Attention : Please check the compatibility size/model/serial number before ordering.For any question please write to web@roof.fr

  • Quick view
    18,00 € 20,00 € -10%
    18,00 € 20,00 € -10%

    Neck band RO5 removable and washable.Compatibility :Compatible with the RO5 BOXER V8 and RO5 ROADSTER models.Attention : Please check the compatibility size/model/serial number before ordering. For any question please write to web@roof.fr

Showing 1 - 4 of 4 items

RO5 ROADSTER Il y a 4 produits.

  • Le Pilote Mask est vendu de série avec le Roadster mais peut être vendu seul en accessoire. Se fixe à la coque avec un système de boutons pression.

  • Paire de joues de confort RO5 démontable et lavable. Ajustez les joues à votre morphologie pour un confort optimal.Compatibilité :Compatible avec les modèles RO5 BOXER V8 & RO5 ROADSTER. Compatible uniquement avec les RO5 BOXER CLASSIC dont le numéro de série se situe après 141000.Attention : Pensez à vérifier la compatibilité...

  • Coiffe de confort RO5 démontable et lavable.Compatibilité :Compatible avec les modèles RO5 BOXER V8 et RO5 ROADSTER. Compatible uniquement avec les RO5 BOXER CLASSIC dont le numéro de série se situe après 141000.Attention : Pensez à vérifier la compatibilité taille/modèle/numéro de série avant de commander. Pour toute question...

  • Bandeau de nuque RO5 démontable et lavable.Compatibilité :Compatible avec les modèles RO5 BOXER V8 et RO5 ROADSTER.Attention : Pensez à vérifier la compatibilité taille/modèle/numéro de série avant de commander. Pour toute question écrivez-nous à web@roof.fr

Résultats 1 - 4 sur 4.