RO12 BAMBOO There are 3 products.

  • Blue iridium smoked visor compatible with RO12 BAMBOO. The must have accessory for riders looking for a dazzling style and the most efficient sun protection. This visor also filters 95% of UV rays. For race use only.

  • 50% solar smoked visor compatible with RO12 BAMBOO. The must have accessory for riders looking for a smart style and the best compromise for sun protection. This medium shade represents an ideal compromise ensuring sun protection while preserving the possibilty to use it in all weather conditions. This visor also filters 95% of UV rays. Anti-scratch...

  • 100% solar smoked visor compatible with RO12 BAMBOO. The must have accessory for riders looking for a sober and elegant style and the most efficient sun protection. This visor also filters 95% of UV rays. Anti-scratch treatment. For race use only.

Showing 1 - 3 of 3 items

RO12 BAMBOO Il y a 3 produits.

  • Ecran fumé iridium bleu compatible avec les modèles de la gamme RO12 BAMBOO. L'accessoire indispensable pour les motards à la recherche d'un style remarquable et de la protection solaire la plus efficace. Cet écran filtre également 95% des rayons UV. Réservé à un usage sur circuit.

  • Ecran fumé 50% solaire compatible avec les modèles RO12 BAMBOO.L'accessoire indispensable pour les motards à la recherche d'un style sobre et élégant, et du meilleur compromis pour la protection solaire. Cette teinte intermédiaire représente un compromis idéal assurant protection solaire tout en préservant la possibilité de rouler par tous les...

  • Ecran fumé 100% solaire compatible avec les modèles de la gamme RO12 BAMBOO. L'accessoire indispensable pour les motards à la recherche d'un style sobre et soigné, et de la protection solaire la plus efficace. Cet écran filtre également 95% des rayons UV. Ecran traité anti-rayures. Réservé à un usage sur circuit.

Résultats 1 - 3 sur 3.