BOXER CLASSIC There are 6 products.

  • 100% solar smoked visor compatible with RO5 BOXER CLASSIC & RO5 BOXER V. The must have accessory for riders looking for a sober and elegant style and the most efficient sun protection. This visor also filters 95% of UV rays. Anti-scratch treatment. For race use only.

  • Blue iridium smoked visor compatible with RO5 BOXER C & RO5 BOXER V. The must have accessory for riders looking for a dazzling style and the most efficient sun protection. This visor also filters 95% of UV rays. For race use only.

  • Clear visor compatible with RO5 BOXER CLASSIC & RO5 BOXER V. This Clear visor allows to enjoy the best visibilty at night and when the light is low. The crystal visor ensures the purest vision. This visor also filters 95% of UV rays. Anti-scratch and anti-fog treatment. Visor approved to the european standard E22-05.

  • Silver iridium smoked visor compatible with RO5 BOXER C & RO5 BOXER V. The must have accessory for riders looking for a dazzling style and the most efficient sun protection. This visor also filters 95% of UV rays. For race use only.

  • Clear Yellow visor compatible with RO5 BOXER CLASSIC et RO5 BOXER V. This Clear Yellow visor allows to enjoy the best visibility at night and when the light is low. The yellow tint gives you a subtil and unique style ! This visor also filters 95% of UV rays. Anti-scratch and anti-fog treatment. Visor approved to the european standard E22-05.

  • 50% solar smoked visor compatible with RO5 BOXER CLASSIC & RO5 BOXER V. The must have accessory for riders looking for a smart style and the best compromise for sun protection. This medium shade represents an ideal compromise ensuring sun protection while preserving the possibilty to use it in all weather conditions. This visor also filters 95% of UV...

Showing 1 - 6 of 6 items

BOXER CLASSIC Il y a 6 produits.

  • Ecran fumé 100% solaire compatible avec les modèles RO5 BOXER CLASSIC et RO5 BOXER V. L'accessoire indispensable pour les motards à la recherche d'un style sobre et soigné, et de la protection solaire la plus efficace. Cet écran filtre également 95% des rayons UV. Ecran traité anti-rayures. Réservé à un usage sur circuit.

  • Ecran fumé iridium bleu compatible avec les modèles RO5 BOXER C & RO5 BOXER V. L'accessoire indispensable pour les motards à la recherche d'un style remarquable et de la protection solaire la plus efficace. Cet écran filtre également 95% des rayons UV. Réservé à un usage sur circuit.

  • Ecran Cristal compatible avec les modèles RO5 BOXER CLASSIC et RO5 BOXER V.Cet écran cristal permet de profiter de la meilleure visibilité possible de nuit et lorsque la luminosité est faible. L'écran Cristal assure la vision la plus pure. Cet écran filtre également 95% des rayons UV. Ecran traité anti-rayures et antibuée. Ecran homologué à la...

  • Ecran fumé iridium argent compatible avec les modèles RO5 BOXER C & RO5 BOXER V. L'accessoire indispensable pour les motards à la recherche d'un style remarquable et de la protection solaire la plus efficace. Cet écran filtre également 95% des rayons UV. Réservé à un usage sur circuit.

  • Ecran jaune clair compatible avec les modèles RO5 BOXER CLASSIC et RO5 BOXER V.Cet écran jaune clair permet de concilier la meilleure visibilité possible de nuit et lorsque la luminosité est faible avec un style subtil et singulier. Cet écran filtre également 95% des rayons UV. Ecran traité anti-rayures et antibuée. Ecran homologué à la norme...

  • Ecran fumé 50% solaire compatible avec les modèles RO5 BOXER CLASSIC & RO5 BOXER V.L'accessoire indispensable pour les motards à la recherche d'un style sobre et élégant, et du meilleur compromis pour la protection solaire. Cette teinte intermédiaire représente un compromis idéal assurant protection solaire tout en préservant la possibilité de...

Résultats 1 - 6 sur 6.